We are proud to present the 2014-2015 Board of Directors.

Pictures of them taken while hard-at-work during the Planning Workshop last 01 May 2014 at 9:00AM till 2:30PM. The smaller Committee Meetings continued till 3:00PM. The resource persons were former Presidents: Messrs.Jolan Lumawig, Charlie Yu Galan and Ramon de la Llana.